City of Salem
 

HOME | CITY A-Z | CONTACT US | CALENDARS | EMERGENCIES

Skip navigation links
About Salem
City Council
Boards & Commissions
Human Rights
City Recorder
Council Goals
Council Policy Manual
Future Reports
Land Use Decisions
Meeting Agendas
Meetings on CCTV
City Councilors
City Manager - Linda Norris
Council Wards Map
Mayor
Meetings of Interest
Press Releases
City Projects
Council Calendar
City Structure
   
City Councilors 
 

Chuck Bennett 

Ward 1
Councilor: Chuck Bennett
Email:
crbennett@cityofsalem.net
Phone: 503-399-7801
Term Expires: December 31, 2016
Address: 555 Liberty St SE, Room 220,  Salem OR 97301

Laura Tesler

Ward 2
Councilor: Laura Tesler
Email:
ltesler@cityofsalem.net
Phone: 503-399-7802
Term Expires: December 31, 2014
Address: 555 Liberty St SE, Room 220,  Salem OR 97301

Brad Nanke
Ward 3
Councilor: Brad Nanke
Email:
bnanke@cityofsalem.net
Phone: 503-399-7803
Term Expires: December 31, 2016
Address: 555 Liberty St SE, Room 220,  Salem OR 97301

Rich Clausen

Ward 4
Councilor: Rich Clausen
Email: rclausen@cityofsalem.net
Phone: 503-399-7804
Term Expires: December 31, 2014
Address: 555 Liberty St SE, Room 220,  Salem OR 97301


Diana Dickey

Ward 5
Councilor: Diana Dickey
Email:
ddickey@cityofsalem.net
Phone: 503-399-7905
Term Expires: December 31, 2016
Address: 555 Liberty St SE, Room 220,  Salem OR 97301


City Councilor Bruce Rogers

Ward 6
Councilor: Bruce Rogers 
Email: brogers@cityofsalem.net

Phone: 503-399-7806
Term Expires: December 31, 2014
Address: 555 Liberty St SE, Room 220,  Salem OR 97301




Ward 7
Councilor: Warren Bednarz
Email: wbednarz@cityofsalem.net
Phone: 503-399-7907
Term Expires: December 31, 2016
Address: 555 Liberty St SE, Room 220, Salem OR 97301


 

Dan Clem Ward 8
Councilor: Dan Clem
Email:
dclem@cityofsalem.net
Phone: 503-399-7808
Term Expires: December 31, 2014
Address: 555 Liberty St SE, Room 220,  Salem OR 97301


Click on this link to email the entire City Council:
Citycouncil@cityofsalem.net

Citywide Ward Map

   
THE CITY OF SALEM
 
Account:
E-Payment
Utility Billing
Tickets & Citations
Court Fees & Fines
SPLASH

Help & Information:
Contact Us
Site Map
A to Z

About the City:
City Manager
City Jobs
Awards
Statistics

Sister Cities:
Gimhae, South Korea
Kawagoe, Japan

Departments:
Budget
Community Development
Fire
Finance
Housing Authority (SHA)
Human Resources
Police 
Municipal Court 
Legal 
Urban Development
Public Works
Information Technology

Permits & Licenses
Building Safety
Chicken License
Permit Search
License Search
Land Use Application
Public Works Permits
Parking Permits

Services:
Human Rights
Library
City Recorder
Parks
Housing & Social Services
Youth Development
Center 50+
Airport
Transportation
Contracts & Procurement
Salem Traffic Cameras

Affordable Housing:
Section 8 Programs
Public Housing Properties
Other Rental Properties

Emergencies:
Natural Hazards Mitigation Plan
Floodplain Information
News & Tools:
City Calendar
RSS Feeds
E-mail Subscriptions
Videos
Emergencies
Road Conditions
Maps

Social Networking:
CCTV
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Make a Difference:
Volunteering
City Council
Neighborhood Associations 
Boards & Commissions



 
     
 Copyright © 2011 City of Salem, Oregon All Rights Reserved
All City pages are maintained by City of Salem employees.
Email comments or suggestions to webmaster@cityofsalem.net
Website Disclaimer | Non-Discrimination | ADA Accommodation | Human Rights & Relations