City of Salem
 

HOME | CITY A-Z | CONTACT US | CALENDARS | EMERGENCIES

Skip navigation links
About Salem
City Council
Good Governance
Safe Community
Mayor
   
City Councilors 
 

Chuck Bennett 

Ward 1
Councilor: Chuck Bennett
Email:
crbennett@cityofsalem.net
Phone: 503-399-7801
Term Expires: December 31, 2016
Address: 555 Liberty St SE, Room 220,  Salem OR 97301

Councilor Tom Andersen

Ward 2
Councilor: Tom Andersen
Email: tandersen@cityofsalem.net
Phone: 503-399-7802
Term Expires: December 31, 2018
Address: 555 Liberty St SE, Room 220,  Salem OR 97301

Brad Nanke
Ward 3
Councilor: Brad Nanke
Email:
bnanke@cityofsalem.net
Phone: 503-399-7803
Term Expires: December 31, 2016
Address: 555 Liberty St SE, Room 220,  Salem OR 97301


Ward 4
Councilor: Steve McCoid
Email: smccoid@cityofsalem.net
Phone: 503-399-7804
Term Expires: December 31, 2018
Address: 555 Liberty St SE, Room 220,  Salem OR 97301


Diana Dickey

Ward 5
Councilor: Diana Dickey
Email:
ddickey@cityofsalem.net
Phone: 503-399-7905
Term Expires: December 31, 2016
Address: 555 Liberty St SE, Room 220,  Salem OR 97301

Councilor Daniel Benjamin

Ward 6
Councilor: Daniel Benjamin
Email: dbenjamin@cityofsalem.net

Phone: 503-399-7806
Term Expires: December 31, 2018
Address: 555 Liberty St SE, Room 220,  Salem OR 97301




Ward 7
Councilor: Warren Bednarz
Email: wbednarz@cityofsalem.net
Phone: 503-399-7907
Term Expires: December 31, 2016
Address: 555 Liberty St SE, Room 220, Salem OR 97301


 

Councilor Jim Lewis

Ward 8
Councilor: Jim Lewis
Email: jlewis@cityofsalem.net
Phone: 503-399-7808
Term Expires: December 31, 2018
Address: 555 Liberty St SE, Room 220,  Salem OR 97301


Click on this link to email the entire City Council:
Citycouncil@cityofsalem.net

Citywide Ward Map

   
THE CITY OF SALEM
 
E-Payments
All E-Payments
Court Fees & Fines
SPLASH (Permits)
Tickets & Citations
Utility Billing

Help & Information
A to Z
Contact Us
Jobs
Salem News
Site Map

Sister Cities
Gimhae, South Korea
Kawagoe, Japan
Permits & Licenses
Building Safety
Land Use Application
License Search
Parking Permits
Permit Search
Public Works Permits

Affordable Housing
Public Housing Properties
Other Rental Properties
Section 8 Programs

Emergencies
Floodplain Information
Natural Hazards Mitigation Plan
Services
Center 50+
City Recorder (Public Records)
Contracts & Procurement
Housing & Social Services
Human Rights
Library
Parks
Transportation
Youth Development

Make a Difference
Boards & Commissions
Neighborhood Associations 
Volunteering
News & Tools
City Calendar
E-mail Subscriptions
Emergencies
Maps
Road Work Traffic Impacts
RSS Feeds
Salem Traffic Cameras
Videos

Social Networking
CCTV
Facebook
Twitter
RSS
YouTube
 
     
 Copyright © 2011 City of Salem, Oregon All Rights Reserved
All City pages are maintained by City of Salem employees.
Email comments or suggestions to webmaster@cityofsalem.net
Website Disclaimer | Non-Discrimination | ADA Accommodation | Human Rights & Relations