City of Salem
 

HOME | CITY A-Z | CONTACT US | CALENDARS | EMERGENCIES

Skip navigation links
Library
Library Cards
Books & More
Online Resources
Events & Programs
Volunteer
Other Services
About Us
Contacts & Hours
Customer Comment
Donations
Accessibility Information
   
Contacts & Hours 
 

Main Library - 585 Liberty Street SE
DIRECTIONS & BUS ROUTE INFORMATION
Parking at the Central Library is $.75 per hour (quarters only) until 6:00 p.m.
Parking is free on Sundays.

Hours

Monday CLOSED
Tuesday 10 a.m.-9 p.m.
Wednesday 10 a.m.-9 p.m.
Thursday 10 a.m.-9 p.m.
Friday 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Sunday 1-5 p.m.

Contacts

Email library@cityofsalem.net
Main Line: 503-588-6315

Facebook Icon Reach us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/spl.oregon

 

West Salem Branch - 395 Glen Creek Road NW
DIRECTIONS & BUS ROUTE INFORMATION

Hours

Monday 2-6 p.m.
Tuesday 2-6 p.m.
Wednesday CLOSED
Thursday 2-6 p.m.
Friday 2-6 p.m.
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

Contacts

Email library@cityofsalem.net
Service Desk: 503-588-6315

Library Administration

Christopher Rumbaugh, Adult Services Manager 503-588-6449 CRumbaugh@cityofsalem.net
Danny Smith, Deputy Library Administrator 503-588-6064 DJSmith@cityofsalem.net
Emily Cable, Technical Services Manager 503-588-6473 ECable@cityofsalem.net
Julie Sowles, Library Administrator 503-588-6084 JSowles@cityofsalem.net
Glenn Gross, Community Development Director 503-588-6173 GGross@cityofsalem.net
Karen Fischer, Youth Services Manager 503-588-6039 KFischer@cityofsalem.net
Karen Kinzie, Circulation Supervisor 503-588-6090 KKinzie@cityofsalem.net
THE CITY OF SALEM
 
E-Payments
All E-Payments
Court Fees & Fines
SPLASH (Permits)
Tickets & Citations
Utility Billing

Help & Information
A to Z
Contact Us
Jobs
Salem News
Site Map

Sister Cities
Gimhae, South Korea
Kawagoe, Japan
Permits & Licenses
Building Safety
Land Use Application
License Search
Parking Permits
Permit Search
Public Works Permits

Affordable Housing
Public Housing Properties
Other Rental Properties
Section 8 Programs

Emergencies
Floodplain Information
Natural Hazards Mitigation Plan
Services
Center 50+
City Recorder (Public Records)
Contracts & Procurement
Housing & Social Services
Human Rights
Library
Parks
Transportation
Youth Development

Make a Difference
Boards & Commissions
Neighborhood Associations 
Volunteering
News & Tools
City Calendar
E-mail Subscriptions
Emergencies
Maps
Road Work Traffic Impacts
RSS Feeds
Salem Traffic Cameras
Videos

Social Networking
CCTV
Facebook
Twitter
RSS
YouTube
 
     
 Copyright © 2011 City of Salem, Oregon All Rights Reserved
All City pages are maintained by City of Salem employees.
Email comments or suggestions to webmaster@cityofsalem.net
Website Disclaimer | Non-Discrimination | ADA Accommodation | Human Rights & Relations