City of Salem
 

HOME | CITY A-Z | CONTACT US | CALENDARS | EMERGENCIES

Skip navigation links
Housing Authority
Salem Housing Authority Home
About SHA
APPLY
Organization and Budget
Eligibility Guidelines
Section 8
Public Housing
Salem Rental Listings
Other Housing
RESOURCES
Contact
   
Section 8 

 



Section 8 Eligibility Questions: housing@cityofsalem.net
Resources for Landlords
 

Contact a Section 8 Housing Specialist:


Client's Last Name/Housing Specialist/Email:

A-CH/    Jamie Baldwin   jbaldwin@cityofsalem.net
CI-GL/    Leona Kernal    lkernal@cityofsalem.net
GO-KN/  Raquel Bazan    rbazan@cityofsalem.net
KO-MN/  Sidia Cuenca    scuenca@cityofsalem.net
MO-RO/  Karen Estep     kestep@cityofsalem.net
RU-VE/   Kathi LaCroix    klacroix@cityofsalem.net
VI-Z/      Lynette Brown  lbrown@cityofsalem.net

 

 

 

 

 

Client and Landlord Accounts   jbaldwin@cityofsalem.net
Veterans Housing                    lkernal@cityofsalem.net
Security Deposit Program         klacroix@cityofsalem.net
Mod Rehab, Portability             lbrown@cityofsalem.net
 

 

 


Habla español? Contact Sidia Cuenca at 503-588-6470 or scuenca@cityofsalem.net

General Questions
amartin@cityofsalem.net
kbaker@cityofsalem.net


 

 
THE CITY OF SALEM
 
Account:
E-Payment
Utility Billing
Tickets & Citations
Court Fees & Fines

Help & Information:
Contact Us
Site Map
A to Z

About the City:
City Manager
City Jobs
Awards
Statistics

Sister Cities:
Gimhae, South Korea
Kawagoe, Japan

Departments:
Budget
Community Development
Fire
Finance
Housing Authority (SHA)
Human Resources
Police 
Municipal Court 
Legal 
Urban Development
Public Works
IT & Facilities

Permits & Licenses
Building Safety
Chicken License
Permit Search
License Search
Land Use Application
Public Works Permits
Parking Permits

Services:
Human Rights
Library
City Recorder
Parks
Housing & Social Services
Youth Development
Center 50+
Airport
Transportation
Contracts & Procurement
Salem Traffic Cameras

Affordable Housing:
Section 8 Programs
Public Housing Properties
Other Rental Properties

Emergencies:
Natural Hazards Mitigation Plan
Floodplain Information
News & Tools:
City Calendar
RSS Feeds
E-mail Subscriptions
Videos
Emergencies
Road Conditions
Maps

Social Networking:
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Make a Difference:
Volunteering
City Council
Neighborhood Associations 
Boards & Commissions



 
     
 Copyright © 2011 City of Salem, Oregon All Rights Reserved
All City pages are maintained by City of Salem employees.
Email comments or suggestions to webmaster@cityofsalem.net
Website Disclaimer | Non-Discrimination | ADA Accommodation | Human Rights & Relations