IAFF (Fire) Employee Benefits

Categories:

​The City of Salem offers their career International Association of Fire Fighters (IAFF) employees a generous benefits package.

Domestic Partner Policy108 KBdomestic-partner-policy.pdf
Flyer - How the HDHP and HSA Work279 KBhow-the-hdhp-and-hsa-work-flyer.pdf
HDHP - Summary of Benefits Coverage765 KBhdhp-sbc.pdf
HDHP Plan Document1474 KBhdhp-plan-document.pdf
HRAVEBA - Contribution Summary181 KBhraveba-contribution-summary.pdf
HRAVEBA - Plan Document367 KBhraveba-plan-document.pdf
HSA - Contribution Summary185 KBhealth-savings-account-hsa-contribution-summary.pdf
HSA - Frequently Asked Questions Flyer1262 KBhsa-frequently-asked-questions-flyer.pdf
IAFF Health Plan Options and Premium Rates274 KBiaff-health-plan-options-and-rates.pdf
Kaiser - Summary of Benefits Coverage547 KBkaiser-sbc.pdf
Kaiser Plan Document648 KBkaiser-medical-plan-document.pdf
PPO Plan Document - IAFF1444 KBppo-plan-document-iaff.pdf
PPO Summary of Benefits Coverage - IAFF772 KBppo-sbc-iaff.pdf
Summary of Benefits Coverage - Glossary90 KBsbc-glossary.pdf
Delta Dental Moda Plans - Summary of Benefits255 KBdental-summary-moda-delta-dental.pdf
Incentive Dental Plan Document2046 KBdental-plan-document-incentive.pdf
Traditional Dental Plan Document2032 KBdental-plan-document-traditional.pdf
Vision Plans303 KBvision-plans-500.pdf

Cascade Centers - EAP (800) 433-2320

Home Ownership Program320 KBeap-flyer-home-ownership-program.pdf
Hubbub Wellness1333 KBeap-flyer-hubbub-wellness.pdf
ID Theft Services521 KBeap-flyer-id-theft-services.pdf
Life Coaching830 KBeap-flyer-life-coaching.pdf
Lifepilot417 KBeap-flyer-lifepilot.pdf
Military Assistance1777 KBeap-flyer-military-assistance.pdf
Online Resources1268 KBeap-resources-online.pdf
Resource Retrieval252 KBeap-flyer-eap-resource-retrieval.pdf
Summary of Services114 KBeap-summary-of-services.pdf
Wills143 KBeap-flyer-wills.pdf
Flexible Spending Accounts Frequently Asked Questions Flyer424 KBflexible-spending-accounts-frequently-asked-questions-flyer.pdf
Flexible Spending Accounts Plan Document436 KBflexible-spending-accounts-plan-document.pdf
Life - ADD IAFF Policy125 KBlifeadd-policy-iaff.pdf
LTD - IAFF Policy121 KBltd-policy-iaff.pdf
Additional AD&D Policy70 KBadditional-add-policy.pdf
Additional AD&D Summary36 KBadditional-add-summary.pdf
Additional Life Policy165 KBadditional-life-policy.pdf
Additional Life Summary201 KBadditional-life-summary.pdf
Long Term Care - Coverage Outline91 KBlong-term-care-coverage-outline.pdf
Long Term Care - Plan Highlights122 KBlong-term-care-plan-highlights.pdf
Long Term Care - Plan Option Rates136 KBlong-term-care-plan-options-rates.pdf
Voya Beneficiary Maintenance Flyer402 KBvoya-online-beneficiary-maintenance-flyer.pdf
PERS OPSRP New Member Brochure167 KBpers-new-member-brochure.pdf
457 Roth Option10131 KB457-roth-option.pdf
457 Retirement Choice II Booklet510 KB457-retirement-choice-ii-booklet.pdf
457 Online Account Access Instructions1862 KB457-online-account-access-instructions.pdf
457 Core Investment Options191 KB457-core-investment-options.pdf
457 Brokerage Window Option866 KB457-brokerage-window-option.pdf
Commute Expense Reimbursement Account CERA Policy114 KBcommute-expense-reimbursement-account-cera-policy.pdf
Employee Parking Permits Flyer184 KBemployee-parking-permits-flyer.pdf
Hearing - Health Discount Program Flyer759 KBhearing-health-discount-program-flyer.pdf
Travel Assistance Flyer96 KBtravel-assistance.pdf
Salem Human Resources Documents: Sharepoint List not found!

​Notices

Cobra - General Notice
Health Plan Annual Required Notices
HIPPA - Notice of Privacy Practices
Marketplace Coverage Options Notice

Contact us

Michele BennettHuman Resources ManagerCarrie WagnerHuman Resources SpecialistHuman Resources Department
Monday–Friday
8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
555 Liberty ST SE RM 225
Salem OR 97301
Phone: 
503-588-6162Human Resources main line503-589-2085Carrie Wagner's direct line