PCEA (9-1-1) Employee Benefits

Categories:

​The City of Salem offers their career 911 Professional Communications Employees’ Association (PCEA) employees a generous benefits package.

2019 COBRA, Retiree Health Insurance Premium Rates81 KBcobra-retiree-health-insurance-premium-rates.pdf
2019 HDHP Summary of Benefits Coverage (SBC)1058 KBhdhp-sbc.pdf
2019 Health Savings Account (HSA) Contribution Summary184 KBhealth-savings-account-hsa-contribution-summary.pdf
2019 Kaiser Summary of Benefits Coverage (SBC)492 KBkaiser-sbc.pdf
2019 PCEA Health Plan Options and Premium Rates171 KBpcea-health-plan-options-and-rates.pdf
2019 PPO Summary of Benefits Coverage (SBC)1079 KBppo-sbc-all-other-groups.pdf
2020 COBRA Retiree Health Insurance Premium Rates83 KB2020-cobra-retiree-health-insurance-premium-rates.pdf
2020 HDHP Summary of Benefits Coverage (SBC)543 KB2020-hdhp-sbc.PDF
2020 Health Insurance Premiums with Employer Rates142 KB2020-health-insurance-premiums-with-employer-rates.pdf
2020 Kaiser Summary of Benefits (SBC)500 KB2020-kaiser-sbc.pdf
2020 PCEA Health Plan Options and Employee Rates171 KB2020-pcea-health-plan-options-and-rates.pdf
2020 PPO Summary of Benefits Coverage (SBC)573 KB2020-ppo-sbc-all-other-groups.PDF
Domestic Partner Policy108 KBdomestic-partner-policy.pdf
Flyer - How the HDHP and HSA Work279 KBhow-the-hdhp-and-hsa-work-flyer.pdf
HDHP Plan Document1512 KBhdhp-plan-document.pdf
Health Hub Health Clinic Flyer223 KBhealth-hub-health-clinic-flyer.pdf
Health Insurance Opt-Out Incentive Eligibility Requirements174 KBhealth-insurance-opt-out-incentive-eligibility-requirements.pdf
Health Insurance Premiums with Employer Rates272 KBhealth-insurance-premiums-with-employer-rates.pdf
HRAVEBA - Plan Document367 KBhraveba-plan-document.pdf
HRAVEBA Contribution Summary90 KBhra-veba-contribution-summary.pdf
HRAVEBA Plan Brochure3263 KBhra-veba-plan-brochure.pdf
HRAVEBA Plan Summary 307 KBhra-veba-plan-summary.pdf
HSA - Frequently Asked Questions Flyer1262 KBhsa-frequently-asked-questions-flyer.pdf
Kaiser Plan Document1327 KBkaiser-medical-plan-document.pdf
PPO Plan Document - PCEA1474 KBppo-plan-document-pcea.pdf
Summary of Benefits Coverage - Glossary90 KBsbc-glossary.pdf
Delta Dental Moda Plans - Summary of Benefits137 KBdental-summary-moda-delta-dental.pdf
Incentive Dental Plan Document1606 KBdental-plan-document-incentive.pdf
Traditional Dental Plan Document1606 KBdental-plan-document-traditional.pdf
Vision Plan - PCEA Only302 KBvision-plans-pcea-only.pdf

Cascade Centers - EAP (800) 433-2320

Home Ownership Program320 KBeap-flyer-home-ownership-program.pdf
Hubbub Wellness1333 KBeap-flyer-hubbub-wellness.pdf
ID Theft Services521 KBeap-flyer-id-theft-services.pdf
Life Coaching830 KBeap-flyer-life-coaching.pdf
Lifepilot417 KBeap-flyer-lifepilot.pdf
Military Assistance1777 KBeap-flyer-military-assistance.pdf
Online Resources1268 KBeap-resources-online.pdf
Resource Retrieval252 KBeap-flyer-eap-resource-retrieval.pdf
Summary of Services114 KBeap-summary-of-services.pdf
Wills143 KBeap-flyer-wills.pdf
2020 Open Enrollment Flexible Spending Account (FSA) Enrollment Form137 KB2020-open-enrollment-flexible-spending-account-enrollment-form.pdf
2020 Open Enrollment Flexible Spending Limited Purpose Enrollment Form95 KB2020-open-enrollment-flexible-spending-limited-purpose-enrollment-form.pdf
Flexible Spending Accounts Frequently Asked Questions Flyer424 KBflexible-spending-accounts-frequently-asked-questions-flyer.pdf
Flexible Spending Accounts Plan Document436 KBflexible-spending-accounts-plan-document.pdf
Life - ADD PCEA Policy126 KBlifeadd-policy-pcea.pdf
LTD - PCEA Policy121 KBltd-policy-pcea.pdf
Additional AD&D Policy70 KBadditional-add-policy.pdf
Additional AD&D Summary36 KBadditional-add-summary.pdf
Additional Life Policy164 KBadditional-life-policy.pdf
Additional Life Summary201 KBadditional-life-summary.pdf
Long Term Care - Coverage Outline91 KBlong-term-care-coverage-outline.pdf
Long Term Care - Plan Highlights122 KBlong-term-care-plan-highlights.pdf
Long Term Care - Plan Option Rates30 KBlong-term-care-plan-options-rates.pdf
Long Term Care Enrollment Flyer285 KBlong-term-care-enrollment-flyer.pdf
PERS OPSRP New Member Brochure167 KBpers-new-member-brochure.pdf
457 Voya Roth Option10131 KB457-roth-option.pdf
457 Voya Retirement Choice II Booklet510 KB457-retirement-choice-ii-booklet.pdf
457 Voya Online Account Access Instructions1862 KB457-online-account-access-instructions.pdf
457 Voya Core Investment Options191 KB457-core-investment-options.pdf
457 Voya Brokerage Window Option866 KB457-brokerage-window-option.pdf
457 Voya Beneficiary Maintenance Flyer402 KB457-online-beneficiary-maintenance-flyer.pdf
City of Salem Employee Benefits Contacts List108 KBcity-of-salem-employee-benefits-contacts-list.pdf
Commute Expense Reimbursement Account CERA Policy114 KBcommute-expense-reimbursement-account-cera-policy.pdf
Employee Parking Permits Flyer184 KBemployee-parking-permits-flyer.pdf
Hearing - Health Discount Program Flyer223 KBhearing-health-discount-program-flyer.pdf
Nationwide Pet Insurance FAQ Flyer85 KBnationwide-pet-insurance-faq-flyer.pdf
Nationwide Pet Insurance Flyer951 KBnationwide-pet-insurance-flyer.pdf
Travel Assistance Flyer96 KBtravel-assistance.pdf
Salem Human Resources Documents: Sharepoint List not found!

​Notices

Cobra - General Notice
Health plan coverage continuation rights under COBRA.
132 KB
Health Plan Annual Required Notices
Health plans are required to provide certain notices to eligible health plan members.
226 KB
HIPPA - Notice of Privacy Practices
172 KB
Marketplace Coverage Options Notice
170 KB

Contact us

Michele BennettHuman Resources ManagerCarrie WagnerHuman Resources SpecialistHuman Resources Department
Monday–Friday
8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
555 Liberty ST SE RM 225
Salem OR 97301
Phone: 
503-588-6162Human Resources main line503-589-2085Carrie Wagner's direct line