SPEU (Police) Employee Benefits

Categories:

​The City of Salem offers their career Salem Police Employees’ Union employees a generous benefits package. Learn more about specific benefits from the links below. Salary information can be found in the Salem Police Employees’ Union pay plan.

2018 COBRA, Retiree Health Insurance Premium Rates23 KBcobra-retiree-health-insurance-premium-rates.pdf
2018 HDHP Summary of Benefits Coverage (SBC)765 KBhdhp-sbc.pdf
2018 HSA - Contribution Summary185 KBhealth-savings-account-hsa-contribution-summary.pdf
2018 Kaiser Summary of Benefits Coverage (SBC)547 KBkaiser-sbc.pdf
2018 PPO Summary of Benefits Coverage (SBC)773 KBppo-sbc-all-other-groups.pdf
2018 SPEU Health Plan Options and Premium Rates274 KBspeu-health-plan-options-and-rates.pdf
2019 COBRA, Retiree Health Insurance Premium Rates81 KB2019-cobra-retiree-health-insurance-premium-rates.pdf
2019 HDHP Summary of Benefits Coverage (SBC)1058 KB2019-hdhp-sbc.pdf
2019 Health Savings Account (HSA) Contribution Summary184 KB2019-health-savings-account-hsa-contribution-summary.pdf
2019 Kaiser Summary of Benefits Coverage (SBC)492 KB2019-kaiser-sbc.pdf
2019 PPO Summary of Benefits Coverage (SBC)1079 KB2019-ppo-all-other-groups-sbc.pdf
2019 SPEU Health Plan Options and Employee Rates292 KB2019-speu-health-plan-options-and-rates.pdf
Domestic Partner Policy108 KBdomestic-partner-policy.pdf
Flyer - How the HDHP and HSA Work279 KBhow-the-hdhp-and-hsa-work-flyer.pdf
HDHP Plan Document1474 KBhdhp-plan-document.pdf
Health Hub Health Clinic Flyer328 KBhealth-hub-health-clinic-flyer.pdf
HRAVEBA - Contribution Summary181 KBhra-veba-contribution-summary.pdf
HRAVEBA - Plan Document367 KBhraveba-plan-document.pdf
HSA - Frequently Asked Questions Flyer1262 KBhsa-frequently-asked-questions-flyer.pdf
Kaiser Plan Document648 KBkaiser-medical-plan-document.pdf
PPO Plan Document - SPEU1443 KBppo-plan-document-speu.pdf
Summary of Benefits Coverage - Glossary90 KBsbc-glossary.pdf
Delta Dental Moda Plans - Summary of Benefits255 KBdental-summary-moda-delta-dental.pdf
Incentive Dental Plan Document2046 KBdental-plan-document-incentive.pdf
Traditional Dental Plan Document2032 KBdental-plan-document-traditional.pdf
Vision Plan - SPEU Only302 KBvision-plans-speu-only.pdf

Cascade Centers - EAP (800) 433-2320

Home Ownership Program320 KBeap-flyer-home-ownership-program.pdf
Hubbub Wellness1333 KBeap-flyer-hubbub-wellness.pdf
ID Theft Services521 KBeap-flyer-id-theft-services.pdf
Life Coaching830 KBeap-flyer-life-coaching.pdf
Lifepilot417 KBeap-flyer-lifepilot.pdf
Military Assistance1777 KBeap-flyer-military-assistance.pdf
Online Resources1268 KBeap-resources-online.pdf
Resource Retrieval252 KBeap-flyer-eap-resource-retrieval.pdf
Summary of Services114 KBeap-summary-of-services.pdf
Wills143 KBeap-flyer-wills.pdf
Flexible Spending Accounts Frequently Asked Questions Flyer424 KBflexible-spending-accounts-frequently-asked-questions-flyer.pdf
Flexible Spending Accounts Plan Document436 KBflexible-spending-accounts-plan-document.pdf
Life - ADD SPEU Policy126 KBlifeadd-policy-speu.pdf
LTD - SPEU Policy126 KBltd-policy-speu.pdf
Additional AD&D Policy70 KBadditional-add-policy.pdf
Additional AD&D Summary36 KBadditional-add-summary.pdf
Additional Life Policy165 KBadditional-life-policy.pdf
Additional Life Summary201 KBadditional-life-summary.pdf
Long Term Care - Coverage Outline91 KBlong-term-care-coverage-outline.pdf
Long Term Care - Plan Highlights122 KBlong-term-care-plan-highlights.pdf
Long Term Care - Plan Option Rates136 KBlong-term-care-plan-options-rates.pdf
Voya Beneficiary Maintenance Flyer402 KBvoya-online-beneficiary-maintenance-flyer.pdf
PERS OPSRP New Member Brochure167 KBpers-new-member-brochure.pdf
457 Roth Option10131 KB457-roth-option.pdf
457 Retirement Choice II Booklet510 KB457-retirement-choice-ii-booklet.pdf
457 Online Account Access Instructions1862 KB457-online-account-access-instructions.pdf
457 Core Investment Options191 KB457-core-investment-options.pdf
457 Brokerage Window Option866 KB457-brokerage-window-option.pdf
City of Salem Employee Benefits Contacts List225 KBcity-of-salem-employee-benefits-contacts-list.pdf
Commute Expense Reimbursement Account CERA Policy114 KBcommute-expense-reimbursement-account-cera-policy.pdf
Employee Parking Permits Flyer184 KBemployee-parking-permits-flyer.pdf
Hearing - Health Discount Program Flyer223 KBhearing-health-discount-program-flyer.pdf
Travel Assistance Flyer96 KBtravel-assistance.pdf
Salem Human Resources Documents: Sharepoint List not found!

​Notices

Cobra - General Notice
Health Plan Annual Required Notices
HIPPA - Notice of Privacy Practices
Marketplace Coverage Options Notice

Contact us

Michele BennettHuman Resources ManagerCarrie WagnerHuman Resources SpecialistHuman Resources Department
Monday–Friday
8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
555 Liberty ST SE RM 225
Salem OR 97301
Phone: 
503-588-6162Human Resources main line503-589-2085Carrie Wagner's direct line